Request a
quote
24 hour emergency
1.800.850.7663
24 HOUR EMERGENCY
519.850.7663

Ken Gascoigne
President
Office: 519.969.7101 x 301
Direct: 519.946.3677
Cell: 519.566.6763
ken@empireroofing.ca

Gary Gascoigne
Commercial Consultant
Office: 519.969.7101 x 303
Direct: 519.946.3678
Cell: 519.566.7968
gary@empireroofing.ca

COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Elie Saba
Production Manager – (Windsor/London)
Office: 519.969.7101 x 310
Cell: 519.999.7731
elie@empireroofing.ca

Larry Mailloux
Superintendant
Cell: 519.971.6379
larry@empireroofing.ca

Todd DeForest
Production Manager – GTA
Office: 416.923.7663 x 315
Cell: 416.294.4014
todd@empireroofing.ca


METAL DIVISION

Todd DeForest
Manager
Office: 519.969.7101 x 315
Cell: 416.294.4014
todd@empireroofing.ca


SAFETY DIVISION

May Bchouti
Safety Coordinator/Instructor
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
Direct: 519.946.3670
Cell: 519.980.1724
may@empireroofing.ca

Zena Tayar
Safety/Quality Control
Office: 519.969.7101 x 307
Cell: 519.551.1695
zena@empireroofing.ca


FLEET DIVISION

Roger Baylis
Fleet/Equipment Coordinator
Office: 519.969.7101 x 316
fleet@empireroofing.ca

May Bchouti
Financial Controller
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
Direct: 519.946.3670
Cell: 519.980.1724
may@empireroofing.ca

Misha Yashpal
Accounts Receivable
Office: 519.969.7101 x 319
misha@empireroofing.ca

Candice Rose
Accounts Payable
Office: 416.923.7663 x 305
service2@empireroofing.ca

May Bchouti
Human Resources/Recruiting
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
may@empireroofing.ca

Nada Tayar
Service Manager – GTA
Office: 905.362.0694
Emergency cell: 416.271.0854
nada@empireroofing.ca

Justin Stoehr
Service Manager – Windsor/London
Office: 519.969.7101 x 311
Emergency cell: 519.999.9740
justin@empireroofing.ca

Request a Quote