Request a
quote
24 hour emergency
1.844.547.7663
COVID-19
24 HOUR EMERGENCY
1.844.547.7663

CANADIAN OFFICES

Empire Roofing Corporation

TORONTO

6140 Ordan Dr
Mississauga, ON L5T 2B4
Phone: 416.923.7663

Windsor

4810 Walker Rd
Windsor, ON N9A 4H7
Phone: 519.969.7101

The professionals at Empire Roofing Corporation are experts in commercial roofing installation & repair. Our team of design engineers can build you a custom roofing system that best suits your building structure and your budget. We service and install everything from built up tar and gravel to custom metal roofs and flashings which are manufactured in-house to save our customers significant costs, production and lead-time. The commercial roof types we service are:

  • TPO
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Built Up Roofing
  • EPDM
  • PVC
  • Green Roofing
  • Metal Roofing

24 Hour Service: 1.800.850.7663

CANADIAN CONTACTS

Ken Gascoigne
President
Office: 519.969.7101 x 301
Direct: 519.946.3677
Cell: 519.566.6763
ken@empireroofing.ca

Gary Gascoigne
Commercial Consultant
Office: 519.969.7101 x 303
Direct: 519.946.3678
Cell: 519.566.7968
gary@empireroofing.ca

Diane Gruening
Sales Coordinator
Office: 519.696.7101 x 304
Direct: 519.946.3667
Cell: 519.817.5948
diane@empireroofing.ca

Gautham Murralitharan
Estimator
Office: 416.923.7663 x 317
Cell: 647.231.6376
gautham@empireroofing.ca

Connor Marchand
Estimator
Office: 416.923.7663 x 326
Cell: 416.473.7697
connor@empireroofing.ca

COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Elie Saba
Production Manager – (Windsor/London)
Office: 519.969.7101
Direct: 519.946.3675
Cell: 519.999.7731
elie@empireroofing.ca

Frank Kraus
Production Manager – GTA
Cell: 416.997.2023
fkraus@empireroofing.ca

Dan Parado
Production Coordinator/Quality Control
Cell: 519.969.7101 x 308
Cell:519.551.6648

 

METAL DIVISION

Elie Saba
Production Manager – (Windsor/London)
Office: 519.969.7101
Direct: 519.946.3675
Cell: 519.999.7731
elie@empireroofing.ca

Frank Kraus
Production Manager – GTA
Cell: 416.997.2023
fkraus@empireroofing.ca


SAFETY DIVISION

May Bchouti
Safety Coordinator/Instructor
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
Direct: 519.946.3670
Cell: 519.980.1724
may@empireroofing.ca


FLEET DIVISION

Ramez Hanna
Fleet Manager
Office: 519.969.7101 x 305
Cell: 519.903.1118
Fleet@empireroofing

May Bchouti
Safety Coordinator/Instructor
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
Direct: 519.946.3670
Cell: 519.980.1724
may@empireroofing.ca

Patience Amonye
Accounts Payable
Office: 519.969.7101 x 325
patience@empireroofing.ca

Mey Sum
Accounts Payable
Office: 519.969.7101 x 302
accounting2@empireroofing.ca

Christopher March
Accounts Receivable
Office: 519.969.7101 x 329
adminwindsor@empireroofing.ca

Nicole Barrett
Recruiting Manager
Office: 416.923.7663 x 328
Cell: 416.779.3036
nbarrett@empireroofing.ca

Nada Tayar
VP of Service
Office: 416.923.7663 x 312
Cell: 416.271.0854
nada@empireroofing.ca

Jenn Lecours
Service Coordinator – Windsor/London
Office: 519.969.7101
Cell: 519.566.8538
jenn@empireroofing.ca

Ryan Cahill
Service Manager – GTA
Office: 416.923.7663 x 307
Cell: 647.267.3013
ryanc@empireroofing.ca

    Request a Quote


    Apply using the form below


      X
      CONTACT US