Request a
quote
24 hour emergency
1.844.547.7663
COVID-19
24 HOUR EMERGENCY
1.844.547.7663

USA OFFICES

PROCON ROOFING CORPORATION

NORTH CAROLINA

299 Edwardia Dr
Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
Phone: 336.294.8633  Fax: 336.294.0240

The professionals at ProCon Roofing Corporation are experts in commercial roofing installation & repair. Our team of design engineers can build you a custom roofing system that best suits your building structure and your budget. We service and install everything from built up tar and gravel to TPO and custom metal roofs which are manufactured in-house to save our customers significant costs, production and lead-time. The commercial roof types we service are:

  • TPO
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Built Up Roofing
  • EPDM
  • PVC
  • Green Roofing
  • Metal Roofing

24 Hour Service: 1.800.850.7663

Please see below for a detailed list of our service areas, or contact us for more information.

States we Service

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Nebraska
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Iowa
  • Missouri
  • Wisconsin
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Ohio
  • Texas

USA CONTACTS

Anthony Howerton
Estimator
Office: 336.294.8633 x 205
Cell: 336.817.5063
anthony@proconroofing.com

AJ Pierce
Estimator
Office: 336.294.8633 x 209
Cell: 313.317.4047
aj@proconroofing.com

Ken Gascoigne
President
Office: 519.969.7101 x 301
Direct: 519.946.3677
Cell: 519.566.6763
ken@empireroofing.ca

Todd DeForest
VP of Production
Office: 416.923.7663 x 201
Cell: 416.294.4014
todd@empireroofing.ca

Charles Clegg
Production Manager
Office: 336.294.8633 ext. 203
Cell: 336.337.7621
charles@proconroofing.ca

May Bchouti
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Office: 519.969.7101 x 300
Direct: 519.946.3670
Cell: 519.980.1724
may@empireroofing.ca

Jade Farmer
Accounts Receivable/ Accounts Payable
Office: 336.294.8633 x 204
jfarmer@empireroofing.ca

Zena Tayar
Office Manager
Office: 336.294.8633 x 200
Cell: 519.551.1695
zena@empireroofing.ca

Nada Tayar
VP Service GTA-W/L-NC
Office: 416.923.7663 x 312
Direct: 519.946.3676
Cell: 416.271.0854
nada@empireroofing.ca

    Request a Quote